Faculty

Our Staff

#NamePositionEmail

1

Randy FullerSuperintendantsoulfishersx2@gmail.com
2Dan HabrialAdministratordhabrial@yahoo.com
3Paula HabrialAssistant Administratorpaula_habrial@yahoo.com
4

Kelley Campbell

Stacy Galloway

Preschool Directors

snkcampbell03@gmail.com

stacylayne26@gmail.com 

5Lisa WallaceFinancial Administratorlisawallacenrca@yahoo.com
6Stacie BoswellOffice Managersboswellnrca@yahoo.com
7Jennifer PetersonOffice Assistantjpetersonnrca@yahoo.com
8Amy LewisAthletic Secretaryamylewis.nrca@yahoo.com
9Amber LucasK4amberklucas@att.net
10Sara BrooksK5sbro9624@bearmail.bscc.edu
11Michelle SuttonFirst Gradeamsutton7@hotmail.com
12Dawn GodwinSecond Gradedawn@tandgpc.com
13Rena HastingsThird Graderenahastings@yahoo.com
14Jessica KottschadeFourth Gradejessicakottschade@gmail.com  
15Amanda JarvisFifth Grade Homeroomwilliger02@yahoo.com 
16Jamie KirbySixth Grade Homeroomjamietkirby@gmail.com
17Lee ArmstrongSeventh Grade Homeroomabarmstrong@crimson.ua.edu  
18Todd DavisEighth Grade Homeroomtdav1969@yahoo.com
19Keria BurkhalterNinth Grade Homeroomkeriaburkhalter@yahoo.com
20Judy SealeTenth Grade Homeroomjseale11@yahoo.com 
21Christi PateEleventh Grade Homeroomnrca.bible@gmail.com
22Sara BonnerTwelfth Grade Homeroomsara.bonner08@gmail.com 
23Anna MizeHS Mathannamize13692@gmail.com

 

A ministry of New Beginning Family Worship Center

North River Christian Academy

1785 McFarland Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 349-4881

(205) 330-7923 (PS)

(205) 349-3246 (Fax)

Accredited