Faculty

Our Staff

#NamePositionEmail

1

Randy FullerSuperintendantsoulfishersx2@gmail.com
2Dan HabrialAdministratordhabrial@yahoo.com
3Paula HabrialAssistant Administratorpaula_habrial@yahoo.com
4Alisha HenselPreschool Directoralishahensel@yahoo.com
5Lisa WallaceFinancial Administratorlisawallacenrca@yahoo.com
6Stacie BoswellOffice Managersboswellnrca@yahoo.com
7Jennifer PetersonOffice Assistantjpetersonnrca@yahoo.com
8Amber ParkerAthletic Secretaryaparker3277@yahoo.com
9Spring JohnsonK4spring.johnson@aol.com
10Sara BrooksK5sbro9624@bearmail.bscc.edu
11Michelle SuttonFirst Gradeamsutton7@hotmail.com
12Dawn GodwinSecond Gradedawn@tandgpc.com
13Rena HastingsThird Graderenahastings@yahoo.com
14Amanda JarvisFourth Grade Homeroomwilliger02@yahoo.com
15Jamie KirbyFifth Grade Homeroomjamietkirby@gmail.com
16Keria BurkhalterSixth Grade Homeroomkeriaburkhalter@yahoo.com
17Lance PettusEnglishlance.pettus@gmail.com
18Todd DavisHistorytdav1969@yahoo.com
19Judy SealeMath/HS Electivesjseale11@yahoo.com
20Sara BonnerSciencesara.bonner08@gmail.com
21Christi PateBiblenrca.bible@gmail.com
22Anna MizeMathmommy208@yahoo.com
23Hannah ReedScience/Latin/Computerhmwright@crimson.ua.edu

A ministry of New Beginning Family Worship Center

North River Christian Academy

1785 McFarland Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 349-4881

(205) 330-7923 (PS)

(205) 349-3246 (Fax)

Accredited