Faculty

Our Staff

18

#NamePositionEmail

1

Randy FullerSuperintendantsoulfishersx2@gmail.com
2Dan HabrialAdministratordhabrial@yahoo.com
3Paula HabrialAssistant Administratorpaula_habrial@yahoo.com
4Stacy GallowayPreschool Directorstacylayne26@gmail.com 
5Lisa WallaceFinancial Administratorlisawallacenrca@yahoo.com
6Stacie BoswellOffice Managersboswellnrca@yahoo.com
7Jennifer PetersonOffice Assistantjpetersonnrca@yahoo.com
8Amy LewisAthletic Administratoramylewis.nrca@yahoo.com
9Alisha HenselK4alishahenselnrca@yahoo.com
10Amber LucasK5mrs.ambers.kinders@gmail.com
11Jessica KottschadeFirst Grademrsknrca@gmail.com
12Michelle SuttonSecond Gradeamsutton7@hotmail.com
13Rena HastingsThird Graderenahastings@yahoo.com
14Tabitha WillcuttFourth Gradewillcutts4thetide@gmail.com 
15Amanda JarvisFifth Grade Homeroomwilliger02@gmail.com
16Jamie KirbySixth Grade Homeroomjamietkirby@gmail.com
17Tommy TankersleySeventh Grade HomeroomNRCA.Tankersley@gmail.com
18Sara BonnerEighth Grade Homeroomsara.bonner08@gmail.com
19Amy LewisNinth Grade Homeroomamylewis.nrca@yahoo.com
20Todd DavisTenth Grade Homeroomtdav1969@yahoo.com
21Keria BurkhalterEleventh Grade Homeroomkeria.burkhalter18@gmail.com
22Judy SealeTwelfth Grade Homeroomjseale11@yahoo.com

 

A ministry of New Beginning Family Worship Center

North River Christian Academy

1785 McFarland Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 349-4881

(205) 330-7923 (PS)
(205) 349-3246 (Fax)
Accredited