Faculty

Our Staff

18

#NamePositionEmail

1

Randy FullerSuperintendentsoulfishersx2@gmail.com
2Dan HabrialAdministratordhabrial@yahoo.com
3Paula HabrialAssistant Administratorpaula_habrial@yahoo.com
5Lisa WallaceFinancial Administratorlisawallacenrca@yahoo.com
6Stacie BoswellOffice Managersboswellnrca@yahoo.com
7Jennifer PetersonOffice Assistantjpetersonnrca@yahoo.com
8John TeasleyAthletic Directorjohnteasley413@gmail.com
9Dana TankersleyLibrarianNRCA.Tankersley.D@gmail.com
10Alisha HenselK5alishahenselnrca@yahoo.com
11Terra KittrellFirst Grade12.tj.09@gmail.com
12Sarah LoganSecond Gradesarahlogan14@yahoo.com
13Cade HerringThird Gradecade.herring20@gmail.com
14Tabitha WillcuttFourth Gradetwillcuttnrca@yahoo.com
15Dana TankersleyFifth Grade HomeroomNRCA.Tankersley.D@gmail.com
16Jamie KirbySixth Grade Homeroomjamietkirby@gmail.com
17Keria BurkhalterSeventh Grade Homeroomkeria.burkhalter18@gmail.com
18Judy SealeEighth Grade Homeroomjseale11@yahoo.com
19Tom TankersleyNinth Grade HomeroomNRCA.Tankersley@gmail.com
20Sara BonnerTenth Grade Homeroomsara.bonner08@gmail.com
21Kim BookerEleventh Grade Homeroomkimbooker10@gmail.com
22Abby LeeTwelfth Grade Homeroomnrca.lee@gmail.com

 

A ministry of New Beginning Family Worship Center

North River Christian Academy

1785 McFarland Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 349-4881

(205) 330-7923 (PS)
(205) 349-3246 (Fax)
Accredited