Faculty

Our Staff

18

#NamePositionEmail

1

Randy FullerSuperintendentsoulfishersx2@gmail.com
2Dan HabrialAdministratordhabrial@yahoo.com
3Paula HabrialAssistant Administratorpaula_habrial@yahoo.com
5Lisa WallaceFinancial Administratorlisawallacenrca@yahoo.com
6Stacie BoswellOffice Managersboswellnrca@yahoo.com
7Jennifer PetersonOffice Assistantjpetersonnrca@yahoo.com
8John TeasleyAthletic Directorteamteasley@charter.net
9Sarah PoundsK4sarahpounds.nrca@gmail.com
10Alisha HenselK5alishahenselnrca@yahoo.com
11Amber LucasFirst Grademrs.ambers.kinders@gmail.com
12Michelle SuttonSecond Gradeamsutton7@hotmail.com
13Rena HastingsThird Graderenahastings@yahoo.com
14Tabitha WillcuttFourth Gradewillcutts4thetide@gmail.com 
15Amanda JarvisFifth Grade Homeroomwilliger02@gmail.com
16Jamie KirbySixth Grade Homeroomjamietkirby@gmail.com
17Judy SealeSeventh Grade Homeroomjseale11@yahoo.com
18Tommy TankersleyEighth Grade HomeroomNRCA.Tankersley@gmail.com
19Sara BonnerNinth Grade Homeroomsara.bonner08@gmail.com
20Amy LewisTenth Grade Homeroomamylewis.nrca@yahoo.com
21Jill BowmanEleventh Grade Homeroomjilladamsbowman@gmail.com
22Keria BurkhalterTwelfth Grade Homeroomkeria.burkhalter18@gmail.com

 

A ministry of New Beginning Family Worship Center

North River Christian Academy

1785 McFarland Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 349-4881

(205) 330-7923 (PS)
(205) 349-3246 (Fax)
Accredited