Faculty

Our Staff

18

#NamePositionEmail

1

Randy FullerSuperintendantsoulfishersx2@gmail.com
2Dan HabrialAdministratordhabrial@yahoo.com
3Paula HabrialAssistant Administratorpaula_habrial@yahoo.com
4

Kelley Campbell

Stacy Galloway

Preschool Directors

snkcampbell03@gmail.com

stacylayne26@gmail.com 

5Lisa WallaceFinancial Administratorlisawallacenrca@yahoo.com
6Stacie BoswellOffice Managersboswellnrca@yahoo.com
7Jennifer PetersonOffice Assistantjpetersonnrca@yahoo.com
8Amy LewisAthletic Secretaryamylewis.nrca@yahoo.com
9Sara JacksonK4 sbro9624@bearmail.bscc.edu
10Amber LucasK5amberklucas@att.net
11Jessica KottschadeFirst Gradejessicakottschade@gmail.com
12Michelle SuttonSecond Gradeamsutton7@hotmail.com
13Rena HastingsThird Graderenahastings@yahoo.com
14Dawn GodwinFourth Gradedawn@tandgpc.com 
15Jamie KirbyFifth Grade Homeroomjamietkirby@gmail.com
16Amanda JarvisSixth Grade Homeroomwilliger02@gmail.com
17Sara BonnerSeventh Grade Homeroomsara.bonner08@gmail.com
18Lee ArmstrongEighth Grade Homeroomarmstrong.nrca@gmail.com
19Todd DavisNinth Grade Homeroomtdav1969@yahoo.com
20Keria BurkhalterTenth Grade Homeroom keria.burkhalter18@gmail.com
21Judy SealeEleventh Grade Homeroomjseale11@yahoo.com
22Christi PateTwelfth Grade Homeroomnrca.bible@gmail.com

 

A ministry of New Beginning Family Worship Center

North River Christian Academy

1785 McFarland Blvd, Tuscaloosa, AL 35406

(205) 349-4881

(205) 330-7923 (PS)
(205) 349-3246 (Fax)
Accredited